IRB Meeting Schedule and Submission Deadlines

Meeting Date: Friday, September 11, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, August 28, 2015

 

Meeting Date: Friday, September 25, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, September 11, 2015

 

Meeting Date: Friday, October 9, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, September 25, 2015

 

Meeting Date: Friday, October 23, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, October 9, 2015


Meeting Date: Friday, November 13, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, October 30, 2015


Meeting Date: Friday, December 11, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, November 27, 2015


Meeting Date: Friday, January 8, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, December 25, 2015


Meeting Date: Friday, January 22, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, January 8, 2016


Meeting Date: Friday, February 12, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, January 29, 2016


Meeting Date: Friday, February 26, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, February 12, 2016


Meeting Date: Friday, March 18, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, March 4, 2016


Meeting Date: Friday, April 8, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, March 25, 2016


Meeting Date: Friday, April 29, 2016

Deadline for Proposal Submission: Friday, April 15, 2016

 

Central Michigan University • 1200 S. Franklin St. • Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 • 989-774-4000