IRB Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date:  Friday, September 12, 2014

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, August 29, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, September 26, 2014

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, September 12, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, October 10, 2014

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, September 26, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, October 24, 2014

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, October 10, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, November 14, 2014

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, October 31, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, December 12, 2014

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, November 28, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, January 9, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, December 26, 2014

Meeting Date:  Friday, January 23, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, January 9, 2015

Meeting Date:  Friday, February 13, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, January 30, 2015

Meeting Date:  Friday, February 27, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, February 13, 2015

Meeting Date:  Friday, March 27, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, March 13, 2015

Meeting Date:  Friday, April 10, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, March 27, 2015

Meeting Date:  Friday, April 24, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, April 10, 2015

Meeting Date:  Friday, May 8, 2015

Deadline for Proposal Submission:  Friday, April 24, 2015

Central Michigan University • 1200 S. Franklin St. • Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 • 989-774-4000