Advisory Council

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Advisory Council is a standing committee of Academic Senate and serves as an advisory board to the senate and to the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning .

Members, Organization, Term

EAC MemberCollege or Department
Arnekrans, Allison(CEHS) HEV 15-18
Bean, Jeffrey(ENG) CHSBS 16-19
Bechtel, StephanieNorth Campus - Faculty Support
Bond, JeremyCETL/e-Learning (ex-officio non-voting)
Bunch, John -  Chair
CBA 16-18
Hacker, Nicole
Graduate Representative
Lee, Carl
CST 17-20
​Lindahl, Robert
​CCFA 17-21
Tucker, AntoinetteCETL (Administrative non-voting)
Webster, Emily
CHP - 17-20