FaCIT :: Meet the Staff
​​​The FaCIT staff is comprised of a group of highly trained professionals from a variety of fields including instructional design, graphic design, digital imaging, journalism, instructional technologies, educational leadership, media production, teaching, business, communications, event management, music, and more. 

Each member of the team i​s highly regarded for both t​heir skill set and willingness to assist others. Four members of the staff have been recognized with CMU Staff Excellence Awards. We are eager to collaborate with you.

Click on a thumbnail  to learn more about each member of our team.

Jim Therrell
Eron Drake
Assistant Director

Dina Battaglia
Teaching & Learning Consultant

Travus Burton
Service Learning Coordinator
Megan Mclaren

Kelly J. Nack
Multimedia Producer / 
Graphic & Web Designer
Brian A. Roberts
Instructional Technologist
Sarah Scoby
Coordinator of Events & Marketing
​Antoinette T. Tucker
Executive Secretary

​ ​
Ally Whitman
Student Assistant




1200 S. Franklin St • Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859
Phone: 989-774-4000

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site