Health Professions Faculty and Staff Award Winners

The Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow College of Health Professions is very proud of our faculty and staff. These individuals have been recognized by their peers for the outstanding job they do on a daily basis and have demonstrated excellence within our college and the university.

2022Dimitrios Zikos
Associate Professor and Director
Health Administration Division
Kathy Baxter
Office Supervisor
College of Health Professions
2021Kechi Iheduru-Anderson
Associate Professor and Director
Nursing Program
Heather Demoines
Administrative Secretary
Sport Management
2020No awardsNo awards
2019Jodi Brookins-Fisher
Professor and Director
Division of Public Health
Marybeth Denton
Administrative Secretary
Master of Public Health
2018William Saltarelli
Exercise Science
Lorie Fox
Administrative Secretary
Communication Sciences and Disorders
2017Bernie Kerr
Professor and Director
Master of Health Administration
Courtney Johnson
Executive Secretary
Physical Education and Sport