Cybersecurity Advisory Board

The Central Michigan University Cybersecurity Advisory Board members:

Miles Coffland, Assistant VP | Information Security Officer
Isabella Bank

Mich Kabay, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus Norwich University

Matt Kipp, Director of Risk
The Mako Group

Ryan Klaer, Certified CISO | CISSP | CISM | PCSM | ITIL | ATAC | PPS
Director of Risk and Deputy Security Officer, Stryker

Jeffery Kramer
Ford Cybersecurity Third Party Risk Management

Anthony Kraudelt, Special Agent
Federal Bureau of Investigation

William V. Maconachy, Ph.D., ISC2 Fellow, Chairman of Board of Directors and CEO
Colloquium for Information Systems Security Education

Jeff McCulloch
President, Yeo & Yeo Computer Consulting

Anthony Mitchell
Specialist Director, KPMG US

Kenneth Septer, VP Infrastructure and Service Delivery
Beaumont Health