Skip to main content

Who Was Involved

​Steering Team

  • David Burdette, Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
  • Ray Christie, Vice Provost, Academic Administration
  • John Fisher, Associate Vice President, Residence and Auxiliary Services
  • Justin Gawronski, SGA President
  • Megan Goodwin, Chairperson, Human Environmental Studies
  • Dave Heeke, Associate Vice President/Director of Athletics
  • Steven Johnson, Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services
  • Sherry Knight, Interim Associate Vice President, University Communications
  • Steve Lawrence, Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
  • Roger Rehm, Vice President, Information Technology
  • Jim Scott, Faculty, Business Information Systems
  • René Shingles, Director and Professor, Athletic Training Education Program
  • Linda Slater, Director, Plant Engineering and Planning