Skip to main content

Pow wow Winners

A young Native American boy in traditional regalia looks at his parent who is also in multicolored regalia.2023 Pow wow winners

Each year, the Annual Celebrating Life Pow wow at CMU brings people from all over the country to dance, celebrate and be in community. Congratulations to all of the winners who work hard and travel to perform at our annual event. Chi-Miigwech!

    First Place: Celina Cada-Matasawagon

    Second Place: Faith Carmona-Pego

    Third Place: Dawn Shenoskey

    First Place: Mike Dashner

    Second Place: Stacey Kicknosway

    Third Place: Jeff Keeble

    First Place: Tashena McCabe

    Second Place: Krystal Bigsky

    Third Place: Ashley Rave

    First Place: Daija Shinos

    Second Place: Kianna White

    Third Place: Wassay Two Thunders

    First Place: Miigwaans Smith

    Second Place: Lisa Hill

    Third Place: Nicole Dashner

    First Place: Noodin Shawanda

    Second Place: Joseph Syrette

    Third Place: DJ Scott

    First Place: Desmond Madera

    Second Place: Miisheen Shawnada

    Third Place: CJ Lasley

    First Place: Buster Cleveland

    Second Place: Ascension Harjo

    Third Place: Dawson Grignon

    First Place: E. Stevens

    Second Place: A. Trudeau

    Third Place: Z. Meshkowzii-Traver

    First Place: N. Robinson

    Second Place: M. Soney

    Third Place: H. Stevens

    First Place: K. Henry

    Second Place: A. Anderson

    Third Place: H. Pinnance

    First Place: F. Delabreau

    Second Place: J. Gould

    Third Place: G. Webkamigad

    First Place: W. Temoke

    Second Place: L. Wakemup

    Third Place: J. Jackson

    First Place: C. Day-Bedeau

    Second Place: D. Connor

    Third Place: W. Shawana

    First Place: M. Cottrelle

    Second Place: I. Robinson

    Third Place: M. Pego

    First Place: D. Connor

    Second Place: M. Plain

    Third Place: W. Pego

    First Place: S. Syrette

    Second Place: L. Bigsky Klein

    Third Place: A. Guerrero

    First Place: D. Connor

    Second Place: A. Bigsky Klein

    Third Place: S. Meshkowzii-Traver

    First Place: A. Prout

    Second Place: D. Temoke

    Third Place: J. Williams

    First Place: A. Anderson

    Second Place: S. Leaureaux

    First Place: Young Enemy

    Second Place: Goodfellas

    Third Place: Under the Pines

    First Place: Young Enemy

    Second Place: Leaky Spirit

    Third Place: Malakai Daybutch