Academic Calendar

​​​​​​​​​​Mount Pleasant Campus - ​Registrar's Office Calendars

​Mount Pleasant Campus - ​Spring Semester 2018

Important Dates

Classes Begin
Jan. 8 (Monday)
No Classes - MLK Day
Jan. 15 (Monday)
Summer 2018 Registration begins
Feb. 19 (Monday)
Spring Recess Begins
Mar. 3 (Saturday)
Classes Resume
Mar. 12 (Monday)
No Classes
Apr. 5-6 (Thursday-Friday)
Classes End
Apr. 27 (Friday)
Exam Week
Apr. 30 - May 4 (Monday-Friday)
Commencement
May 5 (Saturday)

​Mount Pleasant Campus - ​Summer Sessions 2018

Important Dates

First summer session classes begin
May 14 (Monday)
No Classes - Memorial Day
May 28 (Monday)
First summer session classes end
Jun. 21 (Thursday)
Second summer session classes begin
Jun. 25 (Monday)
No Classes - Independence Day
Jul. 4 (Wednesday)
Second summer session classes end
Aug. 2 (Thursday)

Global Campus

To view Global Campus registration dates and information, click here.​​