Skip to main content

Mount Pleasant IRB Roster

The 2022-2023 Roster for the Mt. Pleasant IRB.

Dr. Rachael NelsonIRB Chairperson
School of Health Sciences 
Dr. Prakash Adhikari Political Science & Public Administration 
Ben Andera Executive Director
Academic & Research Computing - OIT
Dr. Natalie DouglasCommunication Disorders 
Dr. Robert Dvorak 
Recreation, Parks and Leisure Services Administration 
Deborah Geasler 
IRB Coordinator
Office of Research Compliance
Tim Gramza 
Learning Technology - Academic Computing - OIT

Dr. Kyunghee HanPsychology
Jamie Madrigal
HIPPA Privacy Officer
Dr. Elizabeth Meadows
Pastor Dana Hendershot 
Dr. Troy Hicks 
Teacher Education and Special Education
Dr. Tibor Marcinek
Dr. Marian Matyn 
Park Library 
Dr. Sandra Morgan Psychology 
Dr. Hajime Otani
IRB Vice Chair
Dr, Neli Pertova Ragina College of Medicine 
Mike Reuter Director
Distributed Computing & Technology Operations - OIT
Dr. Katherine Rosier Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work 
Dr. Amy SindikSchool of Broadcasting & Cinematic Arts 
Kurt Smith
Assistant Dean
Health IT - OIT
Steve Stressman Unaffiliated 
Dr. Ksenia Ivanovna Ustinova Physical Therapy 
Dr. Kirsten Weber Communication & Dramatic Arts 
Dr. Micah Zuhl School of Health Professions 
 School of Health Professions 


Report a Research Concern