Skip to main content

Design Standards

Most of these files are in PDF format and require Adobe Reader to view.

​Division 6: Wood, Plastics, and Composites

Division 7: Roofing Standard

Division 8: Openings

Division 9: Finishes

Division 10: Specialties

Division 21: Fire Suppression

Division 22: Plumbing

Division 23: Heating, Ventilating, and Air-Conditioning (HVAC)

Division 27: Communications

Division 28: Electronic Safety and Security

Division 32: Exterior Improvements

Division 33: Site Utilities

​ ​